SALES REPRESENTATIVES IN YOUR AREA

The Platinum Packaging Group

Contacts: Nick Lowe Web Site: platinumpkggroup.com
7627 Somerest Blvd. Office Phone: 562-630-6700 x 226
Paramount, CA 90723 Mobile: 310-490-6032
Printable Information E-mail: nlowe@platinumpkggroup.com

 

Insource Corporation

Contacts: Kareem Sesook Web Site: insourcecorp.ca
85 Citizen Ct. Unit 6 Office Phone: 888-709-3345
Markham, ON L6G 1A8 Mobile: 416-660-9705
Printable Information E-mail: kareem@insourcecorp.ca
     
Contacts: Tim Wakefield Web Site: insourcecorp.ca
85 Citizen Ct. Unit 6 Office Phone: 888-709-3345
Markham, ON L6G 1A8 Mobile: 416-786-9599
 Printable Information E-mail: tim@insourcecorp.ca
     

 

Plant Automation Group

Contacts: Donald Coakley Web Site: plant-automation-group.com
304 Federal Rd. #105 Office Phone: 203-743-3884 x 101
Brookfield, CT 06804 Mobile: 914-391-4012
 Printable Information E-mail: dan@plant-automation-group.com
     
Contacts: Daniel Coakley Web Site: plant-automation-group.com
304 Federal Rd. #105 Office Phone: 203-743-3884 x 102
Brookfield, CT 06804 Mobile:  201-317-9352
 Printable Information E-mail: doncoakley@plant-automation-group.com
     
Contacts: Dave Goodine Web Site: plant-automation-group.com
304 Federal Rd. #105 Office Phone: 203-743-3884 x 303
Brookfield, CT 06804 Mobile: 610-724-7790
 Printable Information E-mail: dave@plant-automation-group.com
     

R-Con Packaging

Contacts: Richard Conklin Web Site:    
8611 Case Ridge Dr. Office Phone:  336-605-0310
 Oak Ridge, NC 27310 Mobile:  
Printable Information E-mail: r-con@triad.rr.com

Sigma Supply / Arkansas Packaging

Contacts: Dan Hoggatt Web Site: www.arkansaspackaging.com
3 Locations in Arkansas Office Phone: 800-726-7465 x 5114
  Mobile:  501-607-2467
Printable Information E-mail: danh@arkansaspackaging.com
     
Contacts: Larry Edwards Web Site: sigmasupply.com
2970 Shawnee Ridge Ct.  Office Phone: 770-407-3080 x3413
 Suwanee, GA 30024 Mobile:  770-231-2385
 Printable Information E-mail: ledwards@sigmasupply.com
     
Contacts: John Holman Web Site: sigmasupply.com
 1414 W. Carrier Pkwy. Office Phone:  972-522-7940 x3804
 Grand Prairie, TX 75050 Mobile:  214-537-3553
 Printable Information E-mail: jholman@sigmasupply.com
     
Contacts: Benny Moss Web Site: sigmasupply.com
 1201 Hwy. 49B Office Phone:  870-236-6800 x5204
  Paragould, AR 72450 Mobile:  870-215-6404
 Printable Information E-mail: bmoss@sigmasupply.com
     
Contacts: Ron Blasingame Web Site: sigmasupply.com
 7701 Industry Dr. Office Phone: 501-945-1400 x5102
 N. Little Rock, AR 72117 Mobile: 501-680-7436 
 Printable Information E-mail: rblasingame@sigmasupply.com
     
Contacts: Steve Messinger Web Site: sigmasupply.com
 824 Mid America Blvd. Office Phone: 501-760-4416 
 Hot Springs, AR 71913 Mobile:  501-520-1652
 Printable Information E-mail: smessinger@sigmasupply.com

 

SurePak Automated Packaging Solutions

Contacts: Mark Brockway Web Site: www.surepak.net
4128 Daniel Green Trail Office Phone:  
 Smyrna, GA 30080 Mobile:  770-431-0880
Printable Information E-mail: mbrockway@surepak.net

InLine Solutions

Contacts: Tom Hanson Web Site: www.inlinesolutionsinc.com
2641 Schaeffer Drive SW Office Phone: 319-247-4773
Cedar Rapids IA 52404 Mobile:  319-721-6553
Printable Information E-mail: inlinesolutionsinc@gmail.com

Comments are closed